I saw the rather natural rule: "- No other signatures are allowed at the same time".
Is this signatures as we normally understands the term, or does it include an account's avatar and associated text?
As I did not get an answer from any official, I bump my question: Can I join this campaign and still have my avatar?
If not, why not consider creating an avatar campaign so you have both the sig and the avatar?
There is nothing in the op about you not being able to have an avatar and many people have avatars on this campaign with no problems.